Styret

Nito: Kristian Botnen, Leder/Hovedtillitsvalgt <Kristian.Botnen@uib.no>

Econa: Jan Georg Tangenes, Nestleder/tillitsvalgt <Jan.Tangenes@uib.no>

Samfunnsviterne:Anne-Kathrin Thomassen <Anne-Kathrin.Thomassen@uib.no>

Tekna: Kjetil Heitman <Kjetil.Heitmann@uib.no>

Den Norske Legeforening: Eva Gerdts <Eva.Gerdts@uib.no>

Den Norske Tannlegeforening: Sivakami Haug <Sivakami.Haug@uib.no>

Juristforeningen: Henriette Dale Bråthen <Henriette.Brathen@uib.no>

Samfunnsøkonomene: Sigve Tjøtta <Sigve.Tjotta@uib.no>