Styret

 

Styret for Akademikerne ved UiB

består av representanter fra følgende foreninger:

 

Econa: Jan Georg Tangenes, Leder/Hovedtillitsvalgt <Jan.Tangenes@uib.no>

 

Nito: Kristian Botnen, Nestleder/Tillitsvalgt <Kristian.Botnen@uib.no>

 

Samfunnsviterne:Anne-Kathrin Thomassen <Anne-Kathrin.Thomassen@uib.no>

 

Tekna: Kjetil Heitman <Kjetil.Heitmann@uib.no>

 

Den Norske Legeforening: Eva Gerdts <Eva.Gerdts@uib.no>

 

Den Norske Tannlegeforening: Sivakami Haug<Sivakami.Haug@uib.no>

 

Juristforeningen: Henriette Dale Bråthen<Henriette.Brathen@uib.no>

 

Samfunnsøkonomene: Sigve Tjøtta <Sigve.Tjotta@uib.no>